English   Bulgarian

Semantic Technologies for Web Services and Technology Enhanced Learning

Research Project No. D-002-189
funded by the National Science Fund of Bulgaria


Home Home
Project Details Project Details
Dissemination Dissemination
News & Events News & Events
Downloads Downloads
Contacts Contacts


 

"Semantic Technologies for Web Services and Technology Enhanced Learning"
Research Project No. D-002-189
funded by the National Science Fund of Bulgaria
 
Contacts

Project Coordinator

Organization: Institute of Information and Communication Technologies - BAS
Coordinator: Assoc. Prof. Dr. Gennady Agre
Address: "Akad.G.Bonchev" Str., Block 2, Room 502
Postcode: 1113
City: Sofia
Country: Bulgaria
Phone: (+359 2) 870 75 86
Fax: (+359 2) 872 04 97
E-mail: agre@iinf.bas.bg

Project Team

Project Mail List Project_team@iinf.bas.bg  
Danail Dochev dochev@iinf.bas.bg Institute of Information and Communication Technologies - BAS
Ivo Marinchev ivo@iinf.bas.bg Institute of Information and Communication Technologies - BAS
Ivo Hristov collin@iinf.bas.bg Institute of Information and Communication Technologiesv - BAS
Kamenka Staykova kamy@iinf.bas.bg Institute of Information and Communication Technologies - BAS
Ivan Vassilev ivanvasilev@gmail.com Institute of Information and Communication Technologies - BAS
Lilyana Slavkova lilyana.slavkova@gmail.com Institute of Information and Communication Technologies - BAS
Radoslav Pavlov radko@cc.bas.bg Institute of Mathematics and Informatics - BAS
Desislava Marinova dessi@cc.bas.bg Institute of Mathematics and Informatics - BAS
Lubomil Draganov lubo@cc.bas.bg Institute of Mathematics and Informatics - BAS
Vladimir Georgiev Vlado80@gmail.com Institute of Mathematics and Informatics - BAS
Lilia Pavlova-Draganova Pavlova.lilia@gmail.com Institute of Mathematics and Informatics - BAS
Andrei Boyanov andrei.boyanov@activesolutions.bg Active Solutions Ltd.
Galya Andonova galya.andonova@activesolutions.bg Active Solutions Ltd.
Nikodim Nikodimov nikodim.nikodimov@activesolutions.bg Active Solutions Ltd.
Todor Zaynelov todor.zaynelov@activesolutions.bg Active Solutions Ltd.
Desislava Angelova desislava.angelova@activesolutions.bg Active Solutions Ltd.



 

Copyright © 2009 - 2011 Project Consortium 

Project:

project acronym:

project title: project duration: 30 months project start: January 1st, 2009

Project researches within the following ranges: